Interim Vice Provost, Enrollment Management

Kim Humphrey
humphreyk@missouri.edu
230 Jesse Hall
573-882-4018

Assistant: Chrissy Kintner
kintnerc@missouri.edu
573-882-7651


Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Services and University Registrar

Brenda Selman
Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Services and University Registrar
selmanb@missouri.edu
127 Jesse Hall
573-884-9153

Assistant: Carri Murray
murrayca@missouri.edu
573-882-9385


Student Recruitment and Admissions

Chuck May
Executive Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions
mayc@missouri.edu
230 Jesse Hall
573-882-7744


Student Financial Aid

Nick Prewett, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Student Financial Aid
prewettn@missouri.edu
11 Jesse Hall
573-882-2751


Student Information Services

Jeremy Wiebold
Director, Student Information Services
wieboldj@missouri.edu
130 Jesse Hall
573-884-0364


Enrollment Research

Misty Haskamp
Director, Enrollment Research
haskampmr@missouri.edu
126 Jesse Hall
573-882-4360


Community Relations & NCAA Certification

Mitzi Clayton
Director, Community Relations & NCAA Certification
claytonmr@missouri.edu
228 Jesse Hall
573-882-6518


Marketing and Communications

Mary Ann Rotert
Director, Enrollment Management Marketing & Communications
rotertma@missouri.edu
230 Jesse Hall
573-882-9103


Business Administration

Kim Hull
Manager III, Business Administration
hullk@missouri.edu
228 Jesse Hall
573-882-9906