Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

SEM Marketing and Communications Group

Rebecca Meisenbach, Associate Professor – Communication
Lisa Thurber – Director of Operations – Joint Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing

Marty Steffens, Professor; Chair in Business and Financial Journalism – Journalism
Steven Adams, Strategic Communications Manager – College of Education
Chris Fulcher, Director of CARES – MU Extension & Engagement
Danene Brooks, Director of Marketing and Communications – College of Engineering
Ebony Reed, Director of Innovation and the Futures Lab – Journalism
Benjamin Warner, Associate Professor – Communication
LeAnn Stroupe, Director of Visitor Relations – Enrollment Management
Leslie Parker, Senior, Political Science BA – College of Arts & Science