Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Student Recruitment Subcommittee

Todd McCubbin, Executive Director, Mizzou Alumni Association
Chuck May, Executive Director, Student Recruitment

Patrick Elmore, Assistant Director of Admissions – Enrollment Management
Justin Walensky, Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies – Chemistry
Leigh Neier, Associate Teaching Professor – Learning, Teaching & Curriculum
Joseph Erb, Assistant Teaching Professor – English
Jim Scott, Interim Vice Provost – International Programs
JD Bowers, Director – Honors College
Angela Dahman, Manager – Student Affairs Marketing & Communications
Nathan Willett, President – Missouri Students Association
Earnest Perry,  Associate Professor; Associate Dean for Graduate Studies- Journalism
Bryan Garton, Professor; Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs – College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources