Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Tuition Policy Group

Todd Mackley, Assistant Vice Chancellor – Finance
Brad Curs, Associate Professor and Department Chair – Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis

Alysha ONeil, Director, Fiscal Operations – Student Affairs
Jake Eovaldi, Chair of Budget Committee – Missouri Students Association
Misty Haskamp, Director of Enrollment Research – Enrollment Management
Kim Siegenthaler, Director – Mizzou Online
Chris Daubert, Vice Chancellor and Dean – College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Saku Aura, Associate Professor – Economics